Norbert Woite

Funktion:
1. Vorsitzender
 
Vorsitzender@Bez-Goerlitz.DLRG.de

 


                                                                                               

Robert Pötschke

Funktion:
2. Vorsitzender

Vorsitzender@Bez-Goerlitz.DLRG.de
 

Jugendwart
Jugendwart@Bez-Goerlitz.DLRG.de


                                                                                               

Oliver Kittel

Funktion:
Techn. Leiter Einsatz

Technischer.Leiter@Bez-Goerlitz.DLRG.de

                                                                                         

Paul Werner

Funktion:
Techn. Leiter / Ausbildungsleiter
Ausbildungsleiter@Bez-Goerlitz.DLRG.de

 

 


                                                                                               

Peter Hänsel

Funktion:
Finanzwart
Finanzwart@Bez-Goerlitz.DLRG.de

 


                                                                                               

Manuel Schulze

Funktion:
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  Oeka@Bez-Goerlitz.DLRG.de

Webmaster
Webmaster@Bez-goerlitz.DLRG.de

 


                                                                                               

Frank Wittig

Funktion:
Justitiar
justitiar@bez-goerlitz.dlrg.de